3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Fade Inhaltsangabe

A Thriller from best-selling author Kailin Gow.

What if you found out you never existed?

"My name is Celestra Caine. I am seventeen years old, which makes me a senior at Richmond High. I never thought this would happen to me, but it has... I'm one of those people you see every day, go to school with, remember seeing at the supermarket or the mall, and then one day you don't hear about them any longer. They're gone, and eventually, you forget them."

©2011 Kailin Gow (P)2012 Kailin Gow
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Book 1 of the Fade Series
    • Autor: Kailin Gow
    • Sprecher: Jessica Geffen
    • Spieldauer: 4 Std. und 15 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 28.12.2012
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €