Delta Crossroads

3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Tin God Inhaltsangabe

The truth can be as deadly as any weapon.

Jaymee Ballard trusted only one person in Roselea, Mississippi with the secret of her lost daughter. When that person is brutally murdered, it leaves her with heartbreak and a slew of unanswered questions. The eerie similarity to a murder of one of Jaymee's close friends years ago causes her to realize her past has come back to haunt her and may cost her own life.

Years of deception and abuse leave Jaymee with few options and fewer allies. She turns to the widower of her friend - a man struggling with his own demons - to help her find her daughter and identify the killer before he strikes again.

Before all evidence, the truth - and Jaymee's daughter - are lost.

Tin God is an action packed romantic suspense/psychological thriller featuring a strong woman determined to find a demented serial killer and find justice for her child.

©2013 Stacy Green (P)2014 Stacy Green
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Delta Crossroads, Book 1
    • Autor: Stacy Green
    • Sprecher: Johanna Fairview
    • Spieldauer: 11 Std. und 18 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 17.06.2014
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 26,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €