Dark Stars Series

4 Titel in dieser Serie
5 out of 5 stars 3 Bewertungen

Crystalline Space Inhaltsangabe

"Do-overs" are possible. 

The crystalline network allows reality to be reset to past moments in time....

After a routine reset on her homeworld, Elle instead awakens on a spaceship. Her body is different, she has new magical abilities, and she’s told that the fate of known civilization is in her hands.  

An alien Darkness is corrupting the crystalline network across the settled worlds. 

Elle and a team of talented companions - strangers imbued with special abilities like her own - must embark on an interstellar quest to seal the Master Archive, their only hope of restoring the infected planets.  

With only vague clues to guide them, Elle and her new friends must gather legendary artifacts to protect the Archive. But if they can’t unravel the ancient secrets in time, their worlds and loved ones will be lost in shadow forever.  

The Dark Stars trilogy offers a fun blend of sci-fi and fantasy adventure with a sleek high-tech skin on traditional magic, perfect for fans of Final Fantasy, Star Ocean, and Xenosaga. This series will transport you to a universe where second chances are real. Start?

©2018 A.K. DuBoff (P)2018 A.K. DuBoff
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Ihr erstes Hörbuch ist kostenlos


Neu bei Audible?

Ihr erstes Hörbuch geht auf uns
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.