Danger Incorporated

5 Titel in dieser Serie
4 out of 5 stars 4 Bewertungen

Damsel in Danger Inhaltsangabe

Ex-DEA agent Jason Anderson is trying to rebuild his life after being held prisoner by a sadistic drug cartel. With a little help from his friends, Logan Wright and Jared Monroe, he's starting a new business and moving forward. He only thinks about the past during the long, dark nights. It's then that he feels most alone.

Brinley Snow has moved into her dream home. It's everything she's wanted and more, although she faces a mountain of renovation work. Luckily, it came with the bonus of a sexier-than-sin neighbor. One sultry summer night, Brinley gathers up her courage and asks Jason to join her for dinner. They're instantly attracted to one another, but the evening quickly goes downhill when she ends up in the interrogation room of the local police.

An unknown dead man had her address clutched in his hand. The authorities - and Jason - think she's the key to finding a cold-blooded murderer. With a first date like that, Brinley's not sure she'll survive a second. Then again she's never met anyone like Jason. He's not the typical boy next door. He's all man. And with a little luck, he could become all hers. They just have to stay alive long enough to catch a killer.

©2015 Olivia Jaymes (P)2015 Olivia Jaymes
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    • Danger Incorporated, Book 3
    • Autor: Olivia Jaymes
    • Sprecher: Aiden Snow
    • Spieldauer: 6 Std. und 58 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 09.11.2016
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Embracing Danger Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de
  • 5. Titel

    Danger in the Night Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de