6 Titel in dieser Serie
4.5 out of 5 stars 29 Bewertungen

Don't Tell Inhaltsangabe

Desperate Mary Grace Winters knew the only way to save herself and her child from her abusive husband was to stage their deaths. Now all that remains of her former life is at the bottom of a lake.

As Caroline Stewart, Mary Grace has almost forgotten the nightmare she left behind nine years ago. Slowly she has learned to believe that her new life, and new identity, is here to stay. Then her husband uncovers her hidden trail. Step by step he's closing in on her and everyone she loves. Now Caroline must decide whether to flee again or whether the time has come to stay and fight....

©2003 Karen Rose Hafer (P)2017 Isis Publishing Ltd
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Autor: Karen Rose
    • Sprecher: Jeff Harding
    • Spieldauer: 16 Std. und 8 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 01.09.2017
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4 out of 5 stars 13 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €

    • The Chicago Series, Book 2
    • Autor: Karen Rose
    • Sprecher: Dani Cervone
    • Spieldauer: 14 Std. und 7 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 30.10.2017
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 5 out of 5 stars 2 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 23,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Nothing to Fear Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 4. Titel

    You Can't Hide Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 23,95 €