Artifice Academy

3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Ascent: 1-3 Bundle Inhaltsangabe

Alone in the throng of competition and cruelty, with nothing but guts, is defiance enough to ascend above the ordeals of the Artifice Academy?

Mad science, friendship and betrayal, Black Sand, politics: the Artifice Academy is a hard place: every moment a lesson, every lesson a trap. Inga dares to hope, walking a tightrope of isolation between failure and madness.

©2014 Jonathan Small (P)2015 Jonathan Small
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    • Artifice Academy, Book 3
    • Autor: Jonathan Small
    • Sprecher: Michael Pauley
    • Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 23 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 29.09.2017
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €