Jetzt kostenlos testen

Valkyrie 101: How to Become a Valkyrie

The Afterlife Academy, Book 1
Autor: Arizona Tape
Sprecher: Aleksi Graves
Spieldauer: 7 Std. und 11 Min.
Kategorien: English - Romance, Fantasy

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


Her dream comes at the price of human souls. 

Ylva has always wanted to become a Valkyrie, and now that she's enrolled in her first year at Afterlife Academy, she's getting her chance. But nothing is simple about bringing souls to Valhalla, and she soon finds herself embroiled in ancient rivalries and new friendships. 

With more human souls in need of collection than ever before, Ylva and her classmates are about to get a crash course in death. Valkyrie 101 is book one of the Afterlife Academy: Valkyrie, an urban fantasy academy series with a lesbian romance.

The Afterlife Academy specializes in teaching paranormals how to help human souls pass onto the next phase, whether that's by guiding them gently, preparing them for rebirth, or cutting them loose with a scythe.

Part of becoming a Valkyrie includes learning how to:

  • Open the gates of Valhalla 
  • Train your pet wolf
  • Harvest a soul
  • Earn wings
  • Die and come back from it
©2019 Arizona Tape (P)2019 Arizona Tape


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen