Jetzt kostenlos testen

The Seduction of Scandal

Scandals and Seductions Series, Book 4
Autor: Cathy Maxwell
Sprecher: Anne Flosnik
Serie: Scandals and Seductions, Titel 5
Spieldauer: 7 Std. und 26 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

The Seduction of Scandal - the fourth book in New York Times and USA Today best-selling author Cathy Maxwell's Scandals and Seduction historical romance series - is a thrilling tale complete with secret identities and runaway brides, a notorious English highwayman, and dangerous intrigues...and, of course, wildly passionate love! 

This is romance, adventure, sensuality, and wit blended to perfection - ideal for fans of Christina Dodd and Victoria Alexander - as a strong-willed hellion fleeing an unwanted arranged marriage is taken captive by a Robin Hood-like criminal...and discovers in his arms just how delightfully seductive scandal can be!

Contains mature themes.

©2011 Catherine Maxwell, Inc. (P)2020 Tantor

Das sagen andere Hörer zu The Seduction of Scandal

Bewertung

Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen