Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    DI Brook thought the nightmare was over - but the Reaper has left behind a horrifying legacy…. When an accidental drowning is found to be murder, Brook’s past relationship with the victim makes him the prime suspect - a fact made worse when he receives a chilling message urging him to continue the work of the serial killer The Reaper, the deranged vigilante who had previously terrorised the UK.

    When a copycat murder on a Derby estate surfaces shortly afterwards, Brook is left with no alternative but to reopen the case - and to find a serial killer he knows is already dead.

    But as Brook delves deeper, he unearths the secrets behind a series of savage murders stretching back to 1975. Terrifyingly, it seems that The Reaper’s influence has inspired a new band of willing disciples…. A nail-shredding thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Thomas Harris.

    ©2010 Steven Dunne (P)2010 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

    Kritikerstimmen

    "Well written and superbly plotted." (Closer)

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Weitere Titel des Sprechers

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu The Disciple

    Bewertung
    Gesamt
    • 2.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      0
    • 4 Sterne
      1
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      1
    Sprecher
    • 0 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      0
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Geschichte
    • 0 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      0
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen