Jetzt kostenlos testen

The Best of America

Seven Classic Short Stories
Spieldauer: 3 Std. und 41 Min.

Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.


This anthology of unabridged short stories represents some of the most significant works from the most influential American authors of the 19th and early 20th centuries. Includes the following: "Rip Van Winkle" by Washington Irving, "Young Goodman Brown" by Nathaniel Hawthorne, "The Fall of the House of Usher" by Edgar Allan Poe, "Mermaids" by Louisa May Alcott, "The Celebrated Jumping Frog of Calaveras County" by Mark Twain, "An Occurrence at Owl Creek Bridge" by Ambrose Bierce, and "The Gift of the Magi" by O. Henry.

Public Domain (P)2012 AudiGO


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen