Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen


    Contains books one and two of the Renegade series.

    The Renegade, book one 

    Jace Hughes is a Renegade. That means taking jobs and not asking questions, whether that involves smuggling, transporting runaways, or performing other, far less wholesome work. Whatever the situation, Jace is willing to do what it takes to achieve his dream and live the life he’s always wanted.

    That is, until he comes face-to-face with an item of unprecedented value - something that could give him everything he needs to pay off his debt and be free. The only problem is that selling it would also shift the balance of power between the two largest empires in the galaxy.

    And spark another intergalactic war.

    Unfortunately for Jace, he won’t have long to decide. Renegades, assassins, and government cronies are after the item, too, and unlike Jace, they won’t hesitate to kill.

    The Deal, book two

    No one ever said being a Renegade was easy. When Jace Hughes accepts a job to capture and transport a wanted criminal, he doesn’t expect any problems. But when a family of smugglers assassinate his mark right before his eyes, he’s left to pick up the pieces and salvage what he can of the job.

    Unfortunately, the real trouble has only just begun. Turns out, the mark has powerful family, and they just happen to be the galaxy’s most famous Renegade. Now, Jace is forced to face off against one of his own in a battle for his life, but our boy didn’t come this far to get gunned down and fail.

    Jace Hughes is a Renegade, and he’ll do everything it takes to keep it that way.

    ©2021 JN Chaney (P)2021 Podium Audio

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Origins


    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen