Jetzt kostenlos testen

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    Nadia Knows Best is a romance from the Sunday Times best-selling Jill Mansell, whose titles are must-listens for fans of Cathy Kelly and Lucy Diamond.

    When Nadia Kinsella meets Jay Tiernan and the weather traps them in a remote Cotswold pub, she's tempted. Of course she is. But Nadia's already met the one. She and Laurie have been together for years - they're practically childhood sweethearts, and she still gets butterflies in her stomach at the sight of him. Okay, so maybe she doesn't see that much of him these days, but that's not Laurie's fault. She can't betray him.

    Besides, when you belong to a family like the Kinsellas - bewitchingly glamorous grandmother Miriam, feckless mother Leonie, stop-at-nothing sister Clare - well, someone has to exercise a bit of self-control, don't they? I mean, you wouldn't want to do something that you might later regret....

    ©2007 Jill Mansell (P)2003 Isis Publishing Ltd

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Nadia Knows Best

    Bewertung
    Gesamt
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      3
    • 4 Sterne
      1
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Sprecher
    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      2
    • 4 Sterne
      1
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      1
    Geschichte
    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      2
    • 4 Sterne
      1
    • 3 Sterne
      1
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Sortieren nach:
    Filtern:
    • Gesamt
      4 out of 5 stars
    • Sprecher
      1 out of 5 stars
    • Geschichte
      3 out of 5 stars

    Die Sprecherin geht nicht

    Ich habe schon einige Bücher von Jill Mansell gehört. Und ich habe die Sprecherinnen geliebt. Aber Penelope Freemann hat mir leider überhaupt nicht gefallen. Die meisten Männerstimmen haben etwas angetrunkenes an sich. Wirklich schade, denn ich habe die Geschichte, die gar nicht schlecht war, deswegen nur widerwillig fertig gehört.

    1 Person fand das hilfreich