Regulärer Preis: 23,95 €

Details zum Angebot: Details zum Angebot:
  • 1 Hörbuch pro Monat
  • 30 Tage kostenlos testen
  • Dann 9,95 € pro Monat
  • Jederzeit kündbar
  • Unbegrenzt Audible Original Podcasts hören
ODER
Im Warenkorb

Inhaltsangabe

Nadia Knows Best is a romance from the Sunday Times best-selling Jill Mansell, whose titles are must-listens for fans of Cathy Kelly and Lucy Diamond.

When Nadia Kinsella meets Jay Tiernan and the weather traps them in a remote Cotswold pub, she's tempted. Of course she is. But Nadia's already met the one. She and Laurie have been together for years - they're practically childhood sweethearts, and she still gets butterflies in her stomach at the sight of him. Okay, so maybe she doesn't see that much of him these days, but that's not Laurie's fault. She can't betray him.

Besides, when you belong to a family like the Kinsellas - bewitchingly glamorous grandmother Miriam, feckless mother Leonie, stop-at-nothing sister Clare - well, someone has to exercise a bit of self-control, don't they? I mean, you wouldn't want to do something that you might later regret....

©2007 Jill Mansell (P)2003 Isis Publishing Ltd

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Hörerrezensionen

Bewertung

Gesamt

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    1
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0

Sprecher

  • 3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    0
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    1

Geschichte

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Sterne
    1
  • 4 Sterne
    0
  • 3 Sterne
    1
  • 2 Sterne
    0
  • 1 Stern
    0
Sortieren nach:
  • Gesamt
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Sprecher
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Geschichte
    3 out of 5 stars

Die Sprecherin geht nicht

Ich habe schon einige Bücher von Jill Mansell gehört. Und ich habe die Sprecherinnen geliebt. Aber Penelope Freemann hat mir leider überhaupt nicht gefallen. Die meisten Männerstimmen haben etwas angetrunkenes an sich. Wirklich schade, denn ich habe die Geschichte, die gar nicht schlecht war, deswegen nur widerwillig fertig gehört.