Jetzt kostenlos testen


The Dragon Mage Wars, Book 6
Autor: Dean Cadman
Sprecher: Alex Wyndham
Serie: Lusam, Titel 6
Spieldauer: 16 Std. und 51 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


The final book in the Lusam series!

Aamon continues to grow in strength while Lusam and his party attempt to forge new alliances with the dragons of Podrana. New Netherworld horrors are created and unleashed by Aamon while he makes his final preparations for escape.

Humanity’s only hope of finally sealing The Rift and preventing the world’s destruction now lies in Lusam’s ability to find a dragon willing to bond with him, so that he, too, can become a fully-fledged Guardian.

But they soon discover that the dragon’s homeland of Eindryl has changed a great deal since Arlo and Ryuu were last there. New, unforeseen hurdles stand in their way. But as one path seems lost to them, another might yet lead them to victory. Only time will tell.

But time is no longer on their side.

©2019 Dean Cadman (P)2019 Podium Publishing

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Weitere Titel des Autors

Weitere Titel des Sprechers


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen