Jetzt kostenlos testen

Grim Middle

Aisling Grimlock Mystery Series, Books 4-6
Autor: Amanda M. Lee
Sprecher: Karen Krause
Spieldauer: 30 Std. und 27 Min.
Regulärer Preis: 30,95 €
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.


The one thing you can always say about Aisling Grimlock is that her life is never boring. 


Not even for five minutes. 

She’s a grim reaper by trade, a sister by birth, and a pain in the butt by choice. She lives in a world that’s always changing, rearranging, and even growing. 

This omnibus includes three titles: Grim Reunion, Grim Expectations, and Grim Holiday

Join Aisling and her merry band of family and friends as they deal with the impossible, including the return of the mother everyone long thought dead, the wraiths that never seem to rest, and a visit from her boyfriend’s mother that just happens to come at the worst possible time. 

All of her enemies seem to believe that Aisling is destined for greatness. All she thinks she’s destined for is constant sarcasm and the occasional headache. 

Who’s right? 

You’ll have to listen to find out.  

©2017 Amanda M. Lee (P)2018 Amanda M. Lee

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen


Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen