Jetzt kostenlos testen

Forever Surprised

Forever Bluegrass, Book 6
Sprecher: Eric G. Dove
Serie: Forever Bluegrass, Titel 6, Bluegrass Universe, Titel 19
Spieldauer: 2 Std. und 28 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


This book is an update of the ongoing Bluegrass, Bluegrass Brothers, and Forever Bluegrass series. If you haven't heard the books in those series, then it is recommended that you start with Bluegrass State of Mind.

You're invited to the Rose sisters' Surprise 100th Birthday Party!

What do the people of Keeneston do when they find out the Rose sisters' 100th birthday is only days away? Try to throw one heck of a surprise party that even John Wolfe couldn't see coming!

Come back to Keeneston for a visit with each of your favorite couples and their children as they all try to pull off the seemingly impossible-surprise the Rose sisters. Will the Rose sisters be too distracted with all of the other gossip to notice the biggest happening in Keeneston's history or will they blow the surprise?

©2017 Kathleen Brooks (P)2017 Kathleen Brooks

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Das sagen andere Hörer zu Forever Surprised


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen