Jetzt kostenlos testen


Arizona Vengeance, Book 4
Serie: Arizona Vengeance, Titel 4
Spieldauer: 7 Std. und 29 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


The Arizona Vengeance is killing it on the ice. But one player can’t seem to keep his eye on the puck - all thanks to the woman he just married to save her life.

“Find your next hockey hero in Sawyer Bennett’s Arizona Vengeance series.” (New York Times best-selling author Jill Shalvis)

My name is Dax Monahan, and hockey is my passion. And if you want to succeed in this sport you have to bust your ass 24/7. I’ve never had a hard time focusing on my career, but when my past comes knocking, no amount of training can prepare me for what lies on the other side of the door. 

Regan Miles was always like a sister to me. When a shared tragedy brings us face to face after several years, I’m shocked to see just how much she’s changed. Gone is the shy, awkward little girl that always used to chase me and her brother around. Instead, I’m faced with a gorgeous woman who makes it damn hard to concentrate on anything but her. 

Turns out, she’s in trouble, and the only way out is to get married. 

I surprise myself when I tell her to marry me. Order her, actually. And, most shocking of all, she doesn’t even hesitate before saying yes. 

So it’s settled. We’re getting hitched, and she’s moving to Arizona with me. All platonic, of course. 

The catch?

I never knew I’d fall so hard for my best friend’s little sister. 

The Arizona Vengeance series from New York Times best-selling author Sawyer Bennett can be listened to together or separately:

  1. Bishop
  2. Erik
  3. Legend
  4. Dax
©2019 Sawyer Bennett (P)2019 Sawyer Bennett

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Das sagen andere Hörer zu Dax


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen