Jetzt kostenlos testen

Nach 30 Tagen 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

ODER
Im Warenkorb

Bist du Amazon Prime-Mitglied?

Audible 60 Tage kostenlos testen

    Inhaltsangabe

    Some legends can kill you. 

    When a young woman is brutally murdered in the Norfolk countryside, the locals blame Black Shuck - a legendary wild dog. 

    There’s only one problem: The wounds weren’t made by an animal. 

    DCI Robert Kett is battling a black dog of his own. With his wife still missing, and the injuries from his last case leaving him in constant pain, everything seems impossible - not least looking after his three young children. 

    But when a second body appears, even bloodier than the last, Kett finds himself on a hunt for one of the most ruthless serial killers the country has ever seen. 

    A killer who may be hunting him, too. 

    Full of death and dark humour, you won't be able to put down this fast-paced British crime thriller from million-selling author Alex Smith. Perfect for fans of JD Kirk, LJ Ross, Val McDermid, and Ian Rankin. 

    Binge the series now:
    PAPER GIRLS
    BAD DOG
    THREE LITTLE PIGS
    WHIP CRACK
    RUN RABBIT RUN
    STONE COLD DEAD (coming soon) 

    Alex Smith wrote his first book when he was six. It wasn’t particularly good, but it did have some supernatural monsters in it. His DCI Robert Kett thrillers have monsters in too, although these monsters are very human, and all the more terrifying for it. In between, he has published 12 novels for children and teenagers under his full name, Alexander Gordon Smith - including the award-winning Escape from Furnace series, which is loved by millions of readers worldwide and which is soon to become a motion picture. He lives in Norwich with his wife and three young daughters.

    ©2020 Alex Smith (P)2021 Alexander Gordon Smith

    Das könnte dir auch gefallen

    Weitere Titel des Autors

    Weitere Titel des Sprechers

    Das sagen andere Hörer zu Bad Dog

    Bewertung
    Gesamt
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      1
    • 4 Sterne
      1
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Sprecher
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      2
    • 4 Sterne
      0
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0
    Geschichte
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 Sterne
      1
    • 4 Sterne
      1
    • 3 Sterne
      0
    • 2 Sterne
      0
    • 1 Stern
      0

    Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

    Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen