Jetzt kostenlos testen

As Good as It Gets

Terror on Every Side!, Volume 2
Sprecher: Chris Morgan
Serie: Terror on Every Side!, Titel 2
Spieldauer: 6 Std. und 14 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


“I was twenty-one years old when the letter arrived. It was the most exciting letter I ever received. Written in my father’s untidy scrawl, it had obviously been sent in the joy of discovery and his happiness showed in every word. The Book of the Law of God had been found!”

King Josiah hears the words of God and everything starts to change. Idolatry is forced to take a backward step, and the true servants of God have some breathing space. Josiah and Jeremiah continue their work together. Let the Passover celebrations begin!

The words of God came to Jeremiah as a fire, burning within him, and with them, his lifetime mission - a prophet to the nations.

Jeremiah was a prophet of God for over 40 years, warning of judgement on the nation of Judah and all the nations around. Few would listen at all, and fewer still would take him seriously. Jeremiah lived to see the prophecies of destruction come true. No one would believe his words until it was too late - and then there was "Terror on Every Side"!

Written by Mark Morgan (Bible Tales Online:

Terror on Every Side! series:

Volume 1, Early Days

Volume 2, As Good as It Gets

Volume 3, Darkness Falling

Volume 4, The Darkness Deepens

Volume 5, No Remedy

©2017 Mark Morgan (P)2018 Mark Morgan

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Das sagen andere Hörer zu As Good as It Gets


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen