Jetzt kostenlos testen

25 Original Fairy Tales

The Original Fairy Tales of the Brothers Grimm 6
Sprecher: Jürgen Fritsche
Spieldauer: 3 Std. und 7 Min.

Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Im Warenkorb


In the 19th century, the Brothers Grimm published 200 fairy tales, which, to this day, form the most famous collection of fairy tales worldwide. Part 6 of 8 contains 25 unabridged fairy tales like "Ferdinand the faithful", "The iron stove", "Iron John", "Simeli Mountain", "The six servants", "The four skilful brothers", "One-eye, Two-eyes, and Three-eyes", "The fox and the horse", and many more.

PLEASE NOTE: when you purchase this title, the accompanying reference material will be available in your Library section along with the audio.
©public domain (P)2018 Bäng Management & Verlags GmbH & Co. KG


Rezensionen - mit Klick auf einen der beiden Reiter können Sie die Quelle der Rezensionen bestimmen.

Es gibt noch keine Rezensionen