Wounded Warriors

4 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Running Bear Inhaltsangabe

When Wyatt turns his back on the world - and her - Gillian knows he's hurting and needs time to recover from whatever wounds were inflicted on his bear by the military. He reluctantly accepts her help as they flee from a secret group sent to eliminate the shifter-soldiers involved in a black-ops experiment, though he's determined to maintain an emotional distance from her. But bears mate for life, and his human mate is just as stubborn as he is. Nothing could hurt her more than losing him, and she's just the one to help her wounded warrior move from the past and into the future - if they have a future...

©2016 Kit Tunstall (P)2016 Kit Tunstall
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Wounded Warriors, Book 1
    • Autor: Kit Fawkes
    • Sprecher: David Quimby
    • Spieldauer: 3 Std. und 31 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 09.01.2017
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €