3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Moonkind Inhaltsangabe

"Our oaths bind us together," the crow-woman had said. When an oath is broken there is a price. And it is always more than the oath breaker can pay.

These words have haunted Fer, the Lady of the Summerlands, since she first heard them, but Fer knows that the oath she made to her kin is worth keeping, always. She's pledged to serve her people with honesty and without using the disguise and deception of a glamorie. Though Fer has also made a critical mistake - she's trusted others to fulfill the same vow, one that many are unwilling and unable to keep.

Now an oath has been broken, and the Forsworn, a renegade group of Lords and Ladies, has unleashed the consequences of their betrayal onto the lands. A stillness is creeping into the realm, threatening to destroy them all, and only Fer has the power to fight it. But she can't do it alone. Yet when help arrives, it comes from Rook, a puck-boy whose very nature is to trick her. Can Fer trust the unbound puck to stay true?

Sarah Prineas shines in this mesmerizing tale about one girl's quest to inspire change in the face of great danger and resistance.

©2014 Sarah Prineas (P)2014 HarperCollinsPublishers
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Winterling Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 2. Titel

    Summerkin Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 3. Titel

    • Winterling
    • Autor: Sarah Prineas
    • Sprecher: Erin Moon
    • Spieldauer: 6 Std. und 52 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 31.12.2013
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €