When Honor Dies

3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

When Honor Dies Inhaltsangabe

Not since The Godfather and The Untouchables has the American underworld been so vividly portrayed.

It was a time when war was being raged on the streets...And everyone had to choose a side...

It was from his best friend Johny Sangremano that Mike Kelly first heard the word mafia. It's a secret crime organization, Johnny tells Mike, and the Sangremanos are one of the most powerful families. But he swears that he will never be a part of it, just as Mike vows never to follow in his father's footsteps and become a policeman. Instead, the two friends set out to barnstorm their way across the country in a beat-up old biplane, eking out a living as they go.

But youthful dreams die bitter deaths, and before long they are back in New York.

©2015 Wolfpack Publishing (P)2017 Wolfpack Publishing
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • When Honor Dies Series, Book 2
    • Autor: Robert Vaughan
    • Sprecher: Thomas Block
    • Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 55 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 23.08.2017
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €