3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Wanted Inhaltsangabe

Sergeant First Class Carl Waters left the army behind before the bomb went off in Los Angeles. He lived off the grid, avoiding the fallout from the bombs and the Burnout Fever that ravaged the world. With the occasional trespasser to keep his skills sharp, life was smooth and settled and exactly how he wanted it.

All that changed when three stragglers, two children led by a shepherd who had lost her own way, showed up. Carl didn't have the heart to turn them away, for he felt the sins of his past had finally came calling...especially when it turned out the children had their own demons in pursuit.

On the run once again, they must now survive the North American badlands, an enemy with unlimited resources, and each other. Ultimately, it will come down to Carl to decide just how much he is willing to sacrifice for the safety of his charges.

Don't forget to check out these other books in the Wanted series: Book 2: Ice Princess, Book 3: Bounty.

©2011 Jason Halstead (P)2013 Jason Halstead
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    • Wanted, Volume 3
    • Autor: Jason Halstead
    • Sprecher: James Killavey
    • Spieldauer: 8 Std. und 19 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 20.01.2014
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €