True Love Story

2 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Feels Like the First Time Inhaltsangabe

September, 1975: Shawn meets Dawn, his one true love, when she moves into the vacant house next door. Many people spend their life searching in vain for happiness, but he was lucky; finding it at the age of 15. February, 1979: Forbidden to see each other and feeling he is harming her by being in her life, he walks away from the love of his life, apparently forever. December, 2006: After decades of sadness and mourning the girl that got away, he has a chance meeting with her that might change his life forever...again. Can the sweet bond of first love not only survive, but flourish?

Feels Like the First Time lets you share in the magic of young love in small town America in the 1970s. No matter how much the world changes, some things - timeless music, high school dances, making out in the backseat of a Chevy Vega, and of course true love - will always remain the same.

©2012 Shawn Inmon (P)2012 Shawn Inmon
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Feels Like the First Time Titelbild
    • Feels Like the First Time

    • A True Love Story
    • Autor: Shawn Inmon
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €