Tranquilli Bloodline

1 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Haven Inhaltsangabe

San Francisco nightclub owner Carina Tranquilli works hard, plays hard, and never allows the death of her parents and her 12-year memory gap to get her down. But her life takes a left turn when a witch attacks her on 25th birthday. Three hauntingly familiar vampires emerge to reveal she possesses a latent power. To protect her from their enemies, they admit to wiping her memories clean and abandoning her as a child, but now they need her help. As she struggles to evade her new protectors and even newer enemies, she meets Alexander, an enigmatic, undead musician. Insta-lust flares, leaving her wanting more. With evil's minions hounding her every move, and everything she thought she knew turned on its axis, Carina must harness her burgeoning power, unravel her vampire family's web of deceit, and fight to have a love life... without getting killed in the process.

©2013 Celia Breslin (P)2014 Celia Breslin
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Tranquilli Bloodline, Book 1
    • Autor: Celia Breslin
    • Sprecher: Em Eldridge
    • Spieldauer: 15 Std. und 51 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 05.09.2014
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €