The Wormwood Trilogy

3 Titel in dieser Serie
4 out of 5 stars 3 Bewertungen

Rosewater Inhaltsangabe

Winner of the Arthur C. Clarke Award 2019   

Winner of the inaugural Nommo Award for Best Novel, Africa's first award for speculative fiction 

Shortlisted for the Kitschie Award for Best Novel 2019   

John W. Campbell Award finalist for Best Science Fiction Novel  

Rosewater is a town on the edge. A community formed around the edges of a mysterious alien biodome, its residents comprise the hopeful, the hungry and the helpless - people eager for a glimpse inside the dome or a taste of its rumoured healing powers.

Kaaro is a government agent with a criminal past. He has seen inside the biodome, and doesn't care to again - but when something begins killing off others like himself, Kaaro must defy his masters to search for an answer, facing his dark history and coming to a realisation about a horrifying future.

©2017 Tade Thompson (P)2018 Hachette Audio UK
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • The Wormwood Trilogy, Book 1
    • Autor: Tade Thompson
    • Sprecher: Bayo Gbadamosi
    • Spieldauer: 13 Std. und 36 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 20.09.2018
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 2 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 30,95 €