The Sorcerer's Oath

4 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Bronze Magic Inhaltsangabe

Exiled by his power-hungry brothers, Prince Tarkyn encounters the woodfolk: a secretive group of telepaths living deep in the woodlands.

When bounty hunters attack, Tarquin narrowly escapes with the aid of the forest-dwellers and discovers a secret about their source of magic. 

Embracing his new identity, allegiances are formed as the woodfolk hail Tarquin as the guardian of the forest.

But can he find a way to protect this mysterious realm and seize his true destiny?

©2019 Jennifer Ealey (P)2020 Jennifer Ealey
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Die Besten Hörbuch-Reihen bei Audible
Dein erstes Hörbuch ist kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Dein erstes Hörbuch geht auf uns
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.