The Snarkout Boys

2 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

The Snarkout Boys and the Avocado of Death Inhaltsangabe

Combine a crime, a criminal, a fat man in a fez, and a guy named "Chicken Man", and you get a zany sci-fi adventure that defies gravity to bring you a mind-boggling feast.

As Wizard of Comedy Daniel M. Pinkwater transports the Snarkout Boys and the Rat through the tunnel under North Aufzoo Street to the warmth of Beanbenders, you'll meet some strange characters and learn much about the versatile avocado.

The Snarkout Boys and the Avocado of Death is a sci-fi mystery adventure that seems like a dream...but no one is sleeping!

©1982 by Daniel Pinkwater (P)1995 Dove Audio, Inc.
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €