The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants

7 Titel in dieser Serie
4.5 out of 5 stars 58 Bewertungen

The Sisterhood of the Travelling Pants Inhaltsangabe

Here's a brilliantly gripping and tender story of four best friends, one special summer, and a magical pair of jeans.

Carmen, Tibby, Lena, and Bridget have been best friends all their lives. They live in the same small American town and usually spend every moment of their long summer holiday together. The year they turn 16 is the first time they have separate plans for the summer, but the girls are determined to keep in touch.

Carmen buys a pair of jeans in a second-hand shop, and the girls discover that the trousers magically fit each of them perfectly, despite their different figures and heights. They hit upon a wonderful plan of sharing the jeans throughout the vacation, sending them on to the next friend when they feel the time is right. From Baja, California, to Greece, from film-making to football, the girls and the travelling pants encounter first love, family upset, and fatal illness. Secure in the knowledge that their friendship is constant, and the symbol of it need never be more than a parcel-delivery away, the girls survive their summer and return home with a wealth of new experiences to share.

©2001 17 th Street Productions, an AlloyOnline, Inc. Company and Ann Brashares
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 23,95 €

  • Regulärer Preis: 23,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 26,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    • The Third Summer of the Sisterhood
    • Autor: Ann Brashares
    • Sprecher: Angela Goethals
    • Spieldauer: 7 Std. und 18 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 10.02.2005
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 5 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 34,95 €

  • 5. Titel

    • The Sisterhood Grows
    • Autor: Ann Brashares
    • Sprecher: Kimberly Farr
    • Spieldauer: 7 Std. und 49 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 13.01.2009
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 5 out of 5 stars 2 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 34,95 €

  • 6. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 24,95 €