The Senses

4 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Aura Inhaltsangabe

A sweeping epic that crosses the range of human emotion and perception.

Our world stands at the crossroads. An enemy is coming. An enemy so ancient that time itself becomes meaningless. Six most unlikely heroes are all that stand between life and the total desolation of our world, perhaps the universe. Six that will defend us, fight for us, regardless of the consequences to themselves. No one else can do it, no one else knows what is coming.

Their reality is not our reality, and that may be our only salvation.

©2015 Kim M. Aul (P)2016 Kim M. Aul
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Book One of the Senses Novels
    • Autor: K. M. Aul
    • Sprecher: Terence West
    • Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 36 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 05.04.2016
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 26,95 €