The Secret Circle

4 Titel in dieser Serie
4.5 out of 5 stars 6 Bewertungen

The Secret Circle, Volume I: The Initiation Inhaltsangabe

The Circle’s power has lured her home....

Forced to move from sunny California to gloomy New England, Cassie longs for her old life. Even so, she feels a strange kinship to a terrifying group of teens who seem to rule her school. Initiated into the coven of witches that’s controlled New Salem for hundreds of years, she’s drawn into the Secret Circle, a thrill that’s both intoxicating and deadly. But when she falls for the mysterious and intriguing Adam, Cassie must choose whether to resist temptation or risk dark forces to get what she wants—even if it means that one wrong move could ultimately destroy her.

©1992 Lisa Smith and Daniel Weiss Associates (P)2011 HarperCollinsPublishers
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 24,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    • The Secret Circle, Book 4
    • Autor: L J Smith
    • Sprecher: Devon Sorvari
    • Spieldauer: 6 Std. und 52 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 20.03.2012
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 5. Titel

    • The Secret Circle, Book 5
    • Autor: L. J. Smith
    • Sprecher: Devon Sorvari
    • Spieldauer: 6 Std. und 7 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 11.09.2012
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 24,95 €

  • 6. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €