The Sanheim Chronicles

3 Titel in dieser Serie
3.5 out of 5 stars 3 Bewertungen

A Soul to Steal Inhaltsangabe

Amazon #1 Bestselling Ghost Story

A serial killer on the loose, two reporters in his sights, and a legendary ghost haunting the town...

How far would you go to catch a serial killer? For two local reporters, the cost may be their souls.

Lord Halloween, a vicious murderer who targeted Loudoun County, Va., twelve years ago, has returned. Quinn and Kate, two community journalists, race uncover his identity before a promised bloodbath on Halloween. But to stop him, they may unleash a far darker threat - and pay an unimaginable price.

©2011, 2012, 2013 Rob Blackwell (P)2014 Rob Blackwell
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • The Sanheim Chronicles, Book 2
    • Autor: Rob Blackwell
    • Sprecher: Brian J. Gill
    • Spieldauer: 11 Std. und 11 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 16.05.2014
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €