The Reeper Trilogy

1 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

The Welcoming Inhaltsangabe

It's 2015 and the aliens have landed. It's when they step out of their ship that hell breaks loose.

Seventeen-year-old Wyatt is at the center of the chaos. The aliens are grabbing anyone they can, and Wyatt catches sight of a girl being dragged away. With courage he didn't know he owned, Wyatt knows he must save the girl.

Sixteen-year-old Jade doesn't know what to do. Screams of panic and help surround her.

And then they grab her. They drag her across the floor like a doll as she screams at the top of her lungs. She then catches sight of him, the boy running to her aid. And for some reason, all she wants is the boy to save her.

Wyatt and Jade are unexpectedly drawn to each other, but their emotions come at a high price when the disease starts to spread.

©2014 Adam Scopp (P)2015 Adam Scopp
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • The Reeper Trilogy, Book 1
    • Autor: Adam Scopp
    • Sprecher: Mick Norwood
    • Spieldauer: 2 Std. und 6 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 26.02.2015
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €