The Prophet of Panamindorah

4 Titel in dieser Serie
5 out of 5 stars 2 Bewertungen

The Prophet of Panamindorah Inhaltsangabe

The past is the key to the future.

Corry showed up at the orphanage two years ago, wearing strange clothes and speaking a language no one recognized. Corry can remember snippets of another life, but no matter how hard he tries to recall the details, it just keeps slipping away. Then one day, he meets a fauness in an orange grove. She's from a world called Panamindorah, and he can understand her language. In addition, Corry can read a language that no one in Panamindorah has been able to read for 300 years. Has he really been gone that long? Now he must recover his lost memories and rebuild his life, because the person who tried to kill him once is about to try again.

This download includes all 3 audiobooks in the The Prophet of Panamindorah series:

Book One: Fauns and Filinians

Book Two: Wolflings and Wizards

Book Three: Fire and Flood

©2008 Abigail Hilton (P)2008 Abigail Hilton
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1-3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 24,95 €

    • Short Stories from Panamindorah, Volume 1
    • Autor: Abigail Hilton
    • Sprecher: Abigail Hilton
    • Spieldauer: 1 Std. und 46 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 16.07.2014
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €

  • Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €

  • Regulärer Preis: 15,95 €