The Nightshade Series (Tetreault)

7 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Tempted: A Nightshade Novel Inhaltsangabe

He spotted her in Club Nightshade, a beautiful goddess among the mortals, and from that moment on she was his everything. She tempted him. She intrigued him. He wanted her. Sabrina Donahue knew she was playing with fire from the moment their lips met, but something about Roman Arceneaux made it difficult for her to care. Sensual and darkly intense, Roman is every woman's fantasy come to life. One by one, Sabrina's reservations fall prey to his skilled seduction, leaving her dreaming of a future she never imagined. When monsters and mayhem intrude upon their lives, Sabrina's fragile existence is threatened and Roman is left to wonder if their love will survive.

©2013 Brenda Tetreault (P)2015 Brenda Tetreault
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • The Nightshade Series, Book 2
    • Autor: Brenda Tetreault
    • Sprecher: Sonja Field
    • Spieldauer: 5 Std. und 28 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 14.11.2016
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    • A Nightshade Novel (The Nightshade Saga, Volume 4)
    • Autor: Brenda Tetreault
    • Sprecher: A. Faye Hughes
    • Spieldauer: 7 Std. und 59 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 12.11.2018
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 4.5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 4,95 €

  • 5. Titel

    Bonded Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 5.5. Titel

    Unicorns & Paper Hearts Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf