The NightShade Forensic Files Series

6 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

The NightShade Forensic Files: Under Dark Skies Inhaltsangabe

The NightShade Forensic Files: Book 1:

In NightShade, nothing is as it seems.... 

Eleri Eames didn't think she'd ever be allowed to work for the FBI again, so the special FBI division of NightShade seems like an amazing opportunity. But all too soon, her chance to start over starts to disturb her. 

When the FBI offers Donovan a chance to leave his job as a medical examiner and try his hand at something new, he takes a chance on the NightShade division. Somehow, he has to try to escape from his shadows, but can he trust Eleri with the truth?  

Thrown together on their first case, Eleri and Donovan must deal with a charismatic cult leader and his true-believers. The cult is mixed up with several decade-old kidnapping cases and the missing daughter of a prominent FBI Agent. As Eleri and Donovan dig deeper, they discover NightShade's mysteries aren't coincidence.  

Their secrets will save them...or destroy them.

©2015, 2016, 2017 A.J. Scudiere (P)2018 A.J. Scudiere
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Echo and Ember Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 5. Titel

    Salvage Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 6. Titel

    Garden of Bone Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf