The Mitchells Trilogy

3 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Five for Victory Inhaltsangabe

The five Mitchell children are based on the author's own family.

In the first of three books about their adventures, Daddy has just gone off to World War II. One of his final words to his daughter Joan is, "No dogs!" She would dearly love such a pet, but life is full and so many new friends - pets as well as people - join the Mitchells, so she hardly has time to think about dogs. The children form a club to do their part for the war-effort - first and foremost helping Mother, of course.

Humorous and tender incidents make the Mitchells truly unforgettable.

©1995 Bethlehem Books (P)2016 Bethelhem Books
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 21,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Canadian Summer Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €