The Memory Bearers Saga

1 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

After the Garden Inhaltsangabe

Memories of another life and lover guide her, but are they even hers? She is a Bearer: keeper of past lifetimes and gifted with strange talents. Ember must find her answers away from safe Longquan Village, snared instead in the sensuality and dangers of The City. Hidden among spider farmers and slaves, prostitutes and weavers, a nest of people like her are waiting.

A powerful man outside The City raises his forces, determined to hunt down the 'demons' who could taint his followers. Threatened from without and within, can the Bearers even trust each other?

Powers will rise and alliances will be forged in a dark new world. The Memory Bearers are coming.

This audiobook includes violent and mature content. Listener discretion is advised.

©2014 Michelle Browne (P)2015 Silverton Publishing
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    After the Garden Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf