The Landkist Saga

4 Titel in dieser Serie
4 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

Valley of Embers Inhaltsangabe

In a world of darkness, only the Landkist can stand against the power of the Sages.

For hundreds of years, the flame-wielding Embers have been the last line of defense against the nightmare creatures from the World Apart, but the attacks are getting worse. Kole Reyna guards Last Lake from the terrors of the night, but he fears for his people's future.

When Kole is wounded by a demon unlike any they have seen before, the Emberfolk believe it is a sign of an ancient enemy returned, a powerful Sage known as the Eastern Dark.

Kole has never trusted in prophecy, but with his people hanging on the precipice, he reluctantly agrees to lead the Valley's greatest warriors in a last desperate bid for survival. Together, they will risk everything in search of a former ally long-thought dead, and whether Kole trusts him or not, he may be the only one capable of saving them.

The Landkist Saga is the epic new fantasy series readers are comparing to Hayao Miyazaki and Steven Erikson. Valley of Embers is the first of five planned volumes.

©2016 Steven Kelliher (P)2017 Podium Publishing
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Valley of Embers Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 2. Titel

    The Emerald Blade Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 3. Titel

    The Midnight Dunes Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 4. Titel

    The Frostfire Sage Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf