The Kentucky Chronicles

4 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

The Thoroughbred Conspiracy Inhaltsangabe

Something is destroying the thoroughbred bloodlines of Kentucky. Is the villainous plot sounding the death knell for the horse racing industry? Can the efforts and passions of Tucker Flannery, manager of Fairhaven Farm, and Doctor Gwen Gardot, a microbiologist with the Kentucky Equine Center, interpret the ravenous disturbance and restore the noble breed to its kingly reign?

A globe-trotting story of brotherly hatred, revenge, murder, passion, and the overwhelming love of horses.

©2000 Robert Monahan (P)2017 Robert Monahan
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    • The Kentucky Chronicles, Book 4
    • Autor: Robert Monahan
    • Sprecher: Robert Monahan
    • Spieldauer: 6 Std. und 37 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 28.02.2018
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €