The Ian's Realm Saga

6 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Deception Peak Inhaltsangabe

The first book of the Saga, Deception Peak, is a young adult adventure fantasy about a teenager, Ian Wilson, who follows his father through a portal that magically appears on their computer screen. They travel into a deceptively beautiful Realm, where horses run free, the wind sings prophetic melodies, and their computer avatars come to life. But when the two are separated, Ian is abducted by a tribe of dragon worshippers and is forced to find his courage. As he struggles for his freedom and embarks on a perilous search to find his father, Ian meets the true peacekeepers of the Realm. It's then that he learns there is a greater purpose for his presence there.

©2013 Dianne Lynn Gardner and PDMI Publishing, LLC (P)2013 PDMI Publishing, LLC
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Deception Peak Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 2. Titel

    Dragon Shield Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 3. Titel

    Rubies and Robbers Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 4. Titel

    Diary of a Conjurer Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 5. Titel

    Cassandra's Castle Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 1-3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 20,95 €