The Guardians (The Bravehearts Chronicles)

3 Titel in dieser Serie
4 out of 5 stars 3 Bewertungen

Rebel Inhaltsangabe

A.D. 1305, an hour before dawn, London's Smithfield prison: In a dank cell, the outlaw William Wallace waits to be executed at first light. He is visited by a Scottish priest who has come to hear his last confession - the confession of a life even more exciting, violent and astonishing than the legend that survived. From internationally best-selling author Jack Whyte comes a story of brutal battles and high adventure, of heroism and redemption - the story of William Wallace as the world has never heard it before.

©2010 Jack Whyte (P)2012 Hachette Digital
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • Autor: Jack Whyte
    • Sprecher: Bill Dick
    • Spieldauer: 19 Std. und 13 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 10.05.2012
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 4 out of 5 stars 3 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 19,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    The Renegade Titelbild
    • The Renegade

    • A Tale of Robert the Bruce - The Guardians, Book 2
    • Autor: Jack Whyte
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 3. Titel

    Uprising Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf