The Guardian (Oxford)

6 Titel in dieser Serie
3 out of 5 stars 1 Bewertung

The Guardian's Grimoire Inhaltsangabe

Dylan thought he was an average man with a dead-end job and no great aspirations. When he finds a black book lying innocently on his lawn with peculiar words and markings, he discovers the universe is bigger than he imagined. The guardian of Earth, who kept the book and its immense power safe from falling into the wrong hands, was killed. Now Earth needs a new guardian.

The battle to protect the book begins early for Dylan, as he must rely on his newly discovered powers to defeat the creatures sent to take the book. Dylan's life is sure to be full of adventure, danger, and magic.

To protect his book and the world that now relies on him, he must learn to survive in a foreign world, fight fierce horrors beyond imagination, master the magical arts, and ultimately battle a dark god who has already destroyed one world.

©2015 Rain Oxford (P)2015 Rain Oxford
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 26,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 27,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 26,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 26,95 €

  • 4.5. Titel

    • An Adventure From "Elemental" and "The Guardian" Series
    • Autor: Rain Oxford
    • Sprecher: Todd Menesses
    • Spieldauer: 2 Std. und 29 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 02.10.2017
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 7,95 €

  • 5. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 25,95 €