The Future

2 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

The Future Inhaltsangabe

Ever wonder what would happened if someone was able to hack into the center of the world's technology and shut it down? Well, now you will know.

The world as everyone knows it has been shut down. The military cannot operate without their equipment, which is all run by computers, cell phones are of no use, neither are laptop computers, or even the new automobiles of the day. Someone has completely wiped out our way of life, so what can be done?

The Future project was a space craft designed for one purpose: to live and explore the furthest reaches of space. However, recent events have changed that mission completely. Now, time is running out and an army of unknown origin has invaded America, they wear no known uniforms they do not speak or even communicate; they simply destroy any and everything they come in contact with. The Future space craft is held up waiting on the President of the United States to board and to try and preserve some of our nation's government until something can be done about theses intruders. Along the way to the Future space craft, the President of the United States is rescued from certain death by a team of soldiers training in the desert led by Sgt. Richard Kind, a tough, no nonsense marine. His life was turned upside down when the first invasion took place, so now he trains men and women to fight this unknown threat.

Aboard the Future, and headed for space, her crew, including the president and Sgt. Kind, discover there is more to the attack than anyone was willing to believe, and now the war continues thousands of miles from where it first began, just beyond our own atmosphere.

©2013 Tim Simpson (P)2016 Tim Simpson
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 16,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    • The Future, Volume 2
    • Autor: Tim Simpson
    • Sprecher: Skyler Morgan
    • Spieldauer: 3 Std. und 45 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 09.08.2016
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 15,95 €