The Fairy Godmother Academy

4 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

Birdie's Book Inhaltsangabe

When Birdie goes to visit her grandmother for the first time, she learns that her grandmother is a fairy godmother - which means Birdie's a fairy godmother too!

Trained by fairies in a magical land called Aventurine, human fairy godmothers have been hidden protectors of the world for centuries. Birdie's family talisman, a singing stone, has been broken, and now only Birdie can use the stone to travel to Aventurine to repair it.

When she gets there, she meets Kerka, a warrior-like girl who has been sent to help her find the other half of the stone. Will Birdie and Kerka have the knowledge and strength to banish the shadow that has come over both the garden in Aventurine and Birdie's family? One thing's for sure - no one who travels to Aventurine will ever be the same again!

©2009 Jan Bozarth (P)2009 Random House
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 12,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 12,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    • The Fairy Godmother Academy, Book 3
    • Autor: Jan Bozarth
    • Sprecher: Vane Millon
    • Spieldauer: 3 Std. und 48 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 24.08.2010
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 13,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    • The Fairy Godmother Academy, Book 4
    • Autor: Jan Bozarth
    • Sprecher: Millena Gay
    • Spieldauer: 3 Std. und 39 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 24.05.2011
    • Noch nicht bewertet

    Regulärer Preis: 12,95 €