The End (Erickson)

2 Titel in dieser Serie
0 out of 5 stars Noch nicht bewertet

The End Inhaltsangabe

The End is the story of a nuclear holocaust that hits the United States. Every warm-blooded animal in North America, Central America, and part of South America is instantly vaporized without even knocking out the electricity. This is the story of a handful of survivors. Every great civilization in the history of the world has failed at some point. I'm sure that each thought they were different, that certainly their civilization would survive forever. History shows that such will probably not be the case.

There is still a Rome. There is still a Russia. This book deals with a handful of people and how they survive the virtual elimination of the entire population of the continent of North America. We become victims of our own technology. This could happen....

©2013 David Erickson (P)2014 David Erickson
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Die Besten Hörbuch-Reihen bei Audible
Teste Audible 30 Tage kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Teste Audible 30 Tage kostenlos
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.