The Dark Templar Saga Series

1 Titel in dieser Serie
5 out of 5 stars 2 Bewertungen

Firstborn Inhaltsangabe

Jake Ramsey - an unassuming yet talented archaeologist - has been given the chance of a lifetime. Hired to investigate a recently unearthed Xel'Naga temple, he knows this latest assignment will open up whole new possibilities for his career. Yet when Jake discovers the remains of a long-dead protoss mystic, his hopes and dreams are irrevocably drowned in a flood of alien memories. Bonded to the spirit of the dead protoss, Jake has become the sole inheritor of the protoss' total history - every event, every thought - every feeling.

©2007 Blizzard Entertainment (P)2019 Blizzard Entertainment
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    • StarCraft: The Dark Templar Saga, Book 1
    • Autor: Christie Golden
    • Sprecher: Christie Golden
    • Spieldauer: 10 Std. und 25 Min.
    • Erscheinungsdatum: 12.03.2019
    • Sprache: Englisch
    • 5 out of 5 stars 2 Bewertungen

    Regulärer Preis: 10,95 €