The Dagger and the Coin

6 Titel in dieser Serie
4 out of 5 stars 9 Bewertungen

The Dragon's Path Inhaltsangabe

The dragons are gone, the powerful magics that broke the world diluted to little more than parlour tricks, but the kingdoms of men remain, and the great game of thrones goes on. Lords deploy armies and merchant caravans as their weapons, manoeuvring for wealth and influence. But a darker power is rising - an unlikely leader with an ancient ally threatens to unleash again the madness that destroyed the world once already. 

Only one man knows the truth and, from the shadows, must champion humanity. The world's fate stands on the edge of a dagger, its future on the toss of a coin....

©2011 Daniel Abraham (P)2018 Hachette Audio
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • Regulärer Preis: 28,95 €

  • 3. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 22,95 €

  • 4. Titel

    The Widow's House Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf
  • 5. Titel

    The Spider's War Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf