The Crown Jewels Romance (abridged)

3 Titel in dieser Serie
4.5 out of 5 stars 13 Bewertungen

The Royal Treatment Inhaltsangabe

For fans of Bridget Jones and The Princess Diaries comes a laugh-out-loud, feel-good comedy with a sizzling side of romance....

Ultra-private, ridiculously handsome Crown Prince Arthur has always gotten by on his charm. But that won't be enough now that the Royal Family is about to be ousted from power once and for all. When Prince Arthur has to rely on the one woman in the kingdom who hates him most, he must learn that earning the love of a nation means first risking his heart.

Twenty-eight-year-old Tessa Sharpe, a.k.a. The Royal Watchdog, hates everything about Prince Arthur. As far as she's concerned, he's an arrogant, lazy leech on the kingdom of Avonia. When he shocks the nation by giving her the keys to the castle, Tessa has no choice but to accept and move in for two months. It's lust at first sight, but there's no way she can give in to her feelings - not if she wants to have a career or a shred of pride left when her time at the palace ends....

Can two natural enemies find their forever in each other's arms, or will they ruin each other to save themselves?

Contains mature themes.

©2017 Gretz Corp. (P)2018 Tantor
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Produktliste
  • 1. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 28,95 € oder -1 Guthaben

    Verkaufspreis: 28,95 € oder -1 Guthaben

  • 2. Titel

    Regulärer Preis: 17,95 € oder -1 Guthaben

    Verkaufspreis: 17,95 € oder -1 Guthaben

  • 3. Titel

    The Royal Delivery Titelbild
    Nicht verfügbar auf Audible.de

Teste Audible 30 Tage kostenlos


Neu bei Audible?

Wir schenken dir ein 30-tägiges kostenloses Probeabo
Klicke unten, um mit dem Hören zu beginnen
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.

Hörbuchserien aller Genres entdecken

Mystery & Thriller Hörbuchreihen

Ob Langdon oder Hunter, hier findest du alle Thrillerserien.

Fantasy & Sci-Fi Hörbuchreihen

Ob Star Trek oder Harry Potter, hier findest du alle Fantasyserien.

Krimi Hörbuchreihen

Ob Dupin oder Sherlock, hier findest du alle Krimiserien.

Alle Hörbuchreihen

Entdecke jetzt die beliebtesten Hörbuchreihen bei Audible.