The Club

5 Titel in dieser Serie
4 out of 5 stars 59 Bewertungen

The Club Trilogy Inhaltsangabe

The Club Trilogy is a scorching hot, suspenseful, witty, funny, heartfelt, and sweeping love story, comprised of three full-length novels (to be listened to in order):

The Club: Obsession 

When 30-year-old playboy businessman Jonas Faraday receives a private note from the anonymous 24-year-old intake agent (Sarah Cruz) assigned to process his online application to an exclusive club, he becomes obsessed with finding her and giving her the satisfaction she claims has always eluded her.

The Club: Reclamation

Jonas and Sarah’s scorching hot, passionate, and addictive love story picks up right where The Club: Obsession left off, hurtling to a shocking conclusion that will leave readers breathless and screaming for the final installment. 

The Club: Redemption

Jonas and Sarah have found a deep and abiding love that is the envy of the gods. But will Jonas be able to overcome his demons, once and for all, so he can seize the happiness Sarah is offering him with both hands? And even so, will dangers outside of their control rip their love apart forever?

©2015 Lauren Rowe (P)2020 Lauren Rowe
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Teste Audible 30 Tage kostenlos

Neu bei Audible?

Teste Audible 30 Tage kostenlos
Einfach mit Amazon-Konto anmelden
Danach 9,95 € pro Monat. Jederzeit kündbar.